Executive Committee 2017



Designation Name, Japanese Education Details
President Yee Jenn En
Tokyo Institute of Technology, Electrical Engineering, 1997
Immediate Past President / Committee Member Tan Kay Guan
National Defence Academy, Civil Engineering, 1984
1st Vice President Loong Chee-Yuh
Tokyo Institute of Technology, E.E.E., 2001
2nd Vice President Chan Wei Siang
Osaka University, Information Engineering, 1995
Honorary Secretary Jimmy Ng Hon Yuen
Kyoto University, Electrical Engineering, 1974
Asst Honorary Secretary Shen Yue
Waseda University, International Liberal Arts, 2010
Honorary Treasurer Tan Ying
Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University, Social Science, 2012
Asst Honorary Treasurer Ong Lay Lian
Waseda University, International Business, 1994
Committee Member Chan Yeok Kwan
Kyoto University, Economics, 1993
Committee Member Kong Jen Siang
Tokyo Institute of Technology, Intl. Devt. Engineering, 2001
Committee Member Kyaw Paing
Nihon Fukushi University, Social & Information Sciences, 2007
Committee Member Eileen Lee
Nagoya University, Laws, 2016
Committee Member Lin Yu Fen, Maggie
Rikkyo University, Tourism, 1998
Committee Member Tan Meng Wee
Hitotsubashi University, Economics, 1992
Committee Member Tan Tang Ko, Delvin
Kyoto University, E.E.E., 1995
Committee Member Yap Meng Wah
University of Tokyo, E.E., 1997
Co-Opt Committee Member Ng Wing Kin, Eugene
Keio University, Media Design, 2016
Co-Opt Committee Member Gwee Siew Theng
Konan University, Marketing Communications, 1993
Honorary Auditor Dr Lim Poh Yam, Gordon
Nagoya University, Biochemistry, 1992
Honorary Auditor Wong Kang Mui
Osaka University, Naval Architecture, 1973
Categories: Committee, Uncategorized

Comments are closed.