Executive Committee 2014



Designation Name, Japanese Education Details
President Tan Kay Guan
National Defence Academy, Civil Engineering, 1984
Immediate Past President / Committee Member Richard Chua Khing Seng
Tokyo Institute of Technology, Mechanical Engineering, 1982
1st Vice President Yee Jenn En
Tokyo Institute of Technology, Electrical Engineering, 1997
2nd Vice President Loong Chee-Yuh
Tokyo Institute of Technology, EEE, 2001
Honorary Secretary Jimmy Ng Hon Yuen
Kyoto University, Electrical Engineering, 1974
Asst Honorary Secretary Toh Chian Leng
Keio University, Engineering, 2005
Honorary Treasurer Foo Yong Tse, Ken
University of Tokyo, Chemical Engineering, 2003
Asst Honorary Treasurer Dr Gordon Lim
Nagoya University, Biochemistry, 1992
Committee Member Chan Yeok Kwan
Kyoto University, Economics, 1993
Committee Member Gian Yi-Hsen
University of Tokyo, 2001
Committee Member Maggie Lin Yu Fen
Rikkyo University, Tourism, 1998
Committee Member Evangeline Neo Shan Er
Waseda University, MBA, 2013
Committee Member Dr Ng Kim Yong
Okayama University, Applied Microbiology & Biochemistry, 2000
Committee Member Shen Yue
Waseda University, International Liberal Arts, 2010
Committee Member Delvin Tan Tang Ko
Kyoto University, E.E.E, 1995
Committee Member Tan Ying
Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University, Social Science, 2012
Co-Opt Committee Member Yow Wei Meng
Waseda University, Theatre(Postgraduate Research), 1987
Honorary Auditor Ang Chwee Beng
Tokyo Institute of Technology, Mechanical Engineering, 1999
Honorary Auditor Kyaw Paing
Nihon Fukushi University, Social & Information Sciences, 2007
Rep to AIS Dr Gordon Lim, Delvin Tan, Ang Chwee Beng

Comments are closed.