Executive Committee 2012


Designation Name, Japanese Education Details
President Tan Kay Guan

National Defence Academy, Civil Engineering, 1984

Immediate Past President / Committee Member Richard Chua Khing Seng

Tokyo Institute of Technology, Mechanical Engineering, 1982

1st Vice President Yee Jenn En

Tokyo Institute of Technology, Electrical Engineering, 1997

2nd Vice President Gian Yi-Hsen

University of Tokyo, 2001

Honorary Secretary Cheah Yin Mei

Hokkaido University, Applied Physics, 1984

Asst Honorary Secretary Khoo Hui Tiong

Nara Institute of Science & Technology, Info. Sci, 2003

Honorary Treasurer Loong Chee-Yuh

Tokyo Institute of Technology, Electrical Engnr, 2001

Asst Honorary Treasurer Ng Wee Hia

Osaka University, Electronic Engnr, 2007

Committee Member Simon Ling Chin Hua

Obirin University, Economics, 1974

Committee Member Jimmy Ng Hon Yuen

Kyoto University, Electrical Engnr, 1974

Committee Member Chan Yeok Kwan

Kyoto University, Economics, 1993

Committee Member Lim Peng Chee

Tokyo University of Marine Science & Technology, Fisheries, 1978

Committee Member Shen Yue

Waseda University, International Liberal Arts, 2010

Committee Member Guo Jie

Osaka Prefectural University, Economics, 2002

Committee Member Maggie Lin

Rikkyo University, Tourism, 1998

Committee Member Toh Siew Kuan

Ochanomizu University, Education, 1993

Co-Opt Committee Member Delvin Tan

Kyoto University, E.E.E, 1995

Co-Opt Committee Member Djoko P.Soewito

Toyohashi University, Material Science, 1999

Co-Opt Committee Member Yow Wei Meng

Waseda University, Research, 1987

Honorary Auditor Dr Gordon Lim

Nagoya University, Biochemistry, 1992

Honorary Auditor Grace Lim

Yokohama National University, Business Administration, 1982

Rep to AIS Dr Gordon Lim, Ng Wee Hia, Maggie Lin, Khoo Hui Tiong

Comments are closed.