Executive Committee 2019



Designation Name, Japanese Education Details
President Yee Jenn En
Tokyo Institute of Technology, Electrical Engineering, 1997
Immediate Past President / Committee Member Tan Kay Guan
National Defence Academy, Civil Engineering, 1984
1st Vice President Loong Chee-Yuh
Tokyo Institute of Technology, E.E.E., 2001
2nd Vice President Gian Yi-Hsen
University of Tokyo, E.E.E, 2001
Honorary Secretary Marcus Lim Cher Boon
Tokyo University of Foreign Studies, Linguistics, 2017
Asst Honorary Secretary Choo Jun Jie
Osaka University, Biology, 2017
Honorary Treasurer Christal Han Ying
Tokyo University of Foreign Studies, Linguistics, 2017
Asst Honorary Treasurer Fatin Nabilah Binte Azahari
Nagoya University, Business Administration, 2015
Committee Member Richard Yap Meng Wah
University of Tokyo, E.E., 1997
Committee Member Maggie Lin Yu Fen
Rikkyo University, Tourism, 1998
Committee Member Kyaw Paing
Nihon Fukushi University, Social & Information Sciences, 2007
Committee Member Eileen Lee
Nagoya University, Laws, 2016
Committee Member Clarence Chia Tien San
Tokyo Institute of Technology, Architecture and Building Engineering, 2009
Committee Member Elena Yuan Tianfei
Hiroshima University, Pharmaceutical Sciences, 2015
Committee Member Dionne Ng Zhe Ting
Tokyo University, College of Arts and Sciences, 2017
Committee Member Shen Yue
Waseda University, International Liberal Arts, 2010
Co-Opt Committee Member Chan Wei Siang
Osaka University, Information Engineering, 1995
Co-Opt Committee Member Yow Wei Meng
Waseda University, Theatre(Postgraduate Research), 1987
Co-Opt Committee Member Gwee Siew Theng
Konan University, Marketing Communications, 1993
Co-Opt Committee Member Eugene Ng Wing Kin
Keio University, Media Design, 2016
Co-Opt Committee Member Keith Toh Wei Han
Soka University, Economics, 2018
Co-Opt Committee Member Jimmy Ng Hon Yuen
Kyoto University, Electrical Engineering, 1974
Honorary Auditor Lu Shan
Osaka City University, Master of Business Administration, 2003
Honorary Auditor Gwee QiRu
Kyoto University, Environmental Management, 2011

Comments are closed.